MiataRoadster

Miata Clubs in Georgia and Florida

Last updated: 11 April, 2014

Masters

Peachtree Miata Club

Ed Goss, President


pres@peachtreemiata.com

Mid GA Miata Club

Jackie Prescott
491 Houser's Mill Road,
Ft. Valley, GA 31030
(478)825-0448
jmprescott@att.net

Meandering

Jane Garrett
3111 Treasure Avenue
Albany, GA 31705
706-435-3690

River Cities Miata Club

David Henke
1722 34th Street
Columbus, GA 31904
706-576-5008
dhenke@knology.net

MX5 Atlanta

East-Side Miatas of Tampa Bay

Mark Jones or Randy George
Tampa/Brandon Area
Florida

Sun Riders Miata Club

P.O. Box 173
Dunedin, Fl 34697
Club President

Orlando Miatas

Tyler Tooker
104 Pineapple Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407.788.4597
OrlandoMiatas@cfl.rr.com

Vero Beach Miata Club

2165 55th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32966
cvkhome@comcast.net

Panhandle Miata Society

Andi Lambert
86 Tarpon St.
Destin, FL 32451
850 650-2591
andichris@cox.net

Central Florida

Jeff Dofing
3345 SE 1st Ave.
Ocala, Fl. 34471
kidfree@pobox.com

First Coast

Jacksonville, FL 32258
webmaster@firstcoastmiataclub.org

Miata Club of Southwest Florida

Jean Fischer
turrbo@comcast.net

South Florida Miatas

Karl Johnson
954-798-2711
kj5125@aol.com

Mexico Beach Miata Club

SpaceCoast

Matt Bretz
Port St. John, FL
(321) 254-8101
matt_bretz@hotmail.com

Treasure Coast Miata Club

PO Box 2012
Palm City, FL 34991
(772) 475-0737

treasurecoastmiataclub@yahoo.com

Gainesville Miata Club

Scott Simsa
ssimsa@gnvmiatas.net

River Trails Miata Club

462 S.Yellowstone
N. Ft. Myers,Fl. 33917
1-239-543-1927.(Winter months-Dec.-April)
RDG-FL@webtv.net

Sarasota Miatas

Derek Knoth
Sarasota, FL
derek@sarasotamiatas.com

Nature Coast Miata Club

Joe Wessling
727-207-6676
joe_wessling@yahoo.com

Gear Heads Miata Club of SW Florida

Villages Miata/MX5 Club

The Villages, Florida 32162
George Stentz, President 352-633-2577
Norm Arbuckle, Vice-Pres 352-561-6351

Coastal Empire Miata Club

Tony Micale
831 Osprey Dr.
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
CEMiataC@gmail.com

 


[Home] - [FAQ] - [Search] - [Sponsors] - [Forums]
[Garage] - [Clubs] - [Contact Us] - [More...]
Copyright ©1994-2014, Eunos Communications LLC
All rights reserved.