Miata Clubs in the Northeast

Last updated: 31 July, 2015

Mass Miata

Les Barton
144 Hartz St #43
Taunton, Ma 02780
President@massmiata.net

Renegade Miata

Denis Bustin
223 Churchills Lane
Milton, MA 02186
denis@renegademiata.net

Granite

Jane McCracken
5 Old Jaffrey Road
Peterborough, NH 03458-1802
603-784-5096
miata189@pobox.com

Nutmeg

Eleanor Ackerman
110 Wadhams Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
president@nutmegmiatainc.org

Vermont Miata Club

Tom Brown
637 Porters Point RD
Colchester, VT 05446
TBrown1948@gmail.com
(802) 233-9060

M'sters Miata Club

Kevin Lemire
18 Walnut Hill Rd.
Goffstown, NH 03045
mx5coup@comcast.net

Buffalo-Niagara Miata Club

Bob Klinshaw
7155 Northview Drive,
Lockport, NY 14094
716-439-5252
NiagaraMiataClub@aol.com

The Four Seasons Miata Club

Brian and Jean O'Donnell
jodonnell3@hvc.rr.com

Big Apple

Bob Massa
17 Homestead Lane
Levittown, N.Y. 11756
516-579-8497
RAM3251@aol.com

Midstate Miata Club of NY

Karen McKissock
1250 Lake Point Drive
Webster, NY 14850
kmckiss1948@gmail.com

Upstate

Arthur Hammond
860 Nassau Averill Park Rd.
Nassau, NY 12123
518-766-2690

Empire State Roadsters

Stan Hiller
36 Gordon St
Williamsville NY 14221

Dutchess County Miata Club

Robert Visconti
914 906-1277
dcmczoomzoom@gmail.com

Upstate Miata Miata Owners Club

Mark Bergman
76 1\2 Catherine St.,
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518.636.4725
mark@adkreal.com



[Home] - [FAQ] - [Search] - [Sponsors] - [Forums]
[Garage] - [Clubs] - [Contact Us] - [More...]
Copyright ©1994-2015, Eunos Communications LLC
All rights reserved.